District Group Texas - 22


District Group Texas - 22

Welcome to the Texas 22nd Congressional District Group for the Citizens Party! If you live in Texas-22, please join us to learn more about Citizens Party events and activities taking place in our District.

Location: Texas
Members: 4
Latest Activity: Jan 23, 2016

Towns/Cities within the District:


Brazoria County
  • Pearland
Fort Bend County
  • Arcola
  • Meadows Place
  • Missouri City
  • Needville
  • Pleak
  • Richmond
  • Rosenberg
  • Stafford
  • Sugar Land
  • Village of Fairchilds
Galveston County
  • Friendswood
  • Hitchcock
  • La Marque
  • League City
  • Santa Fe
  • Texas City
Harris County
  • Deer Park
  • El Lago
  • Houston (Parts)
  • La Porte
  • Nassau Bay
  • Pasadena
  • Shoreacres
  • Taylor Lake Village
  • Webster


District Leader: Steven Fraasch


Join the Texas State Group


Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall


What do you think? Leave a Comment. You must sign in to add comments!


Members (3)



© 2021   Created by Citizens Party   Powered by

Citizens Party Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

About your image
Join our CircleFollow Us On TwitterJoin our CircleVisit Us On FacebookFollow Us Youtube
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...